Can I transfer ownership of my workspace?

Clientjoy doesn't allow you to transfer the ownership of your workspace. You'll have to delete your workspace if you no longer want to use it. Deleting the workspace will remove all its data and the plans applied. You'll not able to recover any of it post deletion.